Home > Uncategorized > CCNA Voice Cleared!

CCNA Voice Cleared!

Hey guys! I just wanted to update you on my study progress. I passed the CCNA Voice exam last week, which now means I have 5 exams left to get my CCVP. I’ve started to read the CVoice book for the second time and I must say, it’s been a whole lot smoother thus far. I’m really happy with my decision to have done the CCNA Voice first before going straight into the CCVP. This really gave me a good foundation on the Voice technologies. CVoice is a really tough course, packed with a LOT of theory, so having a good foundation in my opinion is essential to helping you understand the many topics that are covered.

I’m also continuing with my CCIE written preparations. I’ve completed reading the book once thus far and I’m currently going through the INE Advanced Technologies COD. I’m still deciding on whether to read more books or whether to just reread the study guide a number of times and also do in depth research on the Cisco Doccd. I’ll let you guys know through my blog what I’ve decided.

Well that’s all for now. Hoping to have a very successful week of studies and hope you guys have the same. J

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

